Executive Committee

Last updated on January 24th, 2024 at 10:10 am

The Executive Committee for the year 2023-24 :-

Chairman – Temporarily Vacant

Secretary – Margaret Smith – secretary@cfhsweb.com

Treasurer – Maureen Fitzgerald – treasurer@cfhsweb.com

Membership Secretary– Chris Hiley – membsec@cfhsweb.com

Committee Members :-

Stuart Wilkinson,
Ann Wilkinson,
Eileen Connolly,
John Barraclough,
Clifford Drake,
Peter Lord,
Susan Clarke