Contact Details

Contact details for Society Officers are below or you can use this form to contact us.

Information about joining the Society is here

 

Comments or questions are welcome.

Society Postal Address

Mrs Margaret Smith,
Calderdale FHS Hon. Secretary,
4 Rawson Avenue
Manor Heath
Halifax
West Yorkshire.
HX3 0JP

Society E-Mail Addresses

mail@cfhsweb.com
General Mail
president@cfhsweb.com
President (Barrie Crossley)
chairman@cfhsweb.com
Chairman (Clifford Drake)
secretary@cfhsweb.com
Secretary (Margaret Smith)
membsec@cfhsweb.com
Membership Secretary (Susan Clarke)
treasurer@cfhsweb.com
Treasurer (Peter Lord)
librarian@cfhsweb.com
Librarian (Anne Kirker)
researchroom@cfhsweb.com
Research Room Coordinator 
(for information about the Research Room at Rydings Library, Brighouse)
search@cfhsweb.com
Enquiries Coordinator (Susan Lord)
(for research queries & search requests)
publications@cfhsweb.com
Publications Officer (Joan Drake)
(for sales of books, CDs, etc)
webmaster@cfhsweb.com
Webmaster (Keith Pitchforth)
editor@cfhsweb.com
Scrivener Editor (Frances Stubbs)
for submission of articles, letters, etc.
strays@cfhsweb.com
Strays Coordinator (Dorothy Hunt)
irishgroup@cfhsweb.com
Group Coordinator (Linda Powell)
interests@cfhsweb.com
Interests Coordinator (Mike Hardcastle)
projects@cfhsweb.com
Project Coordinator (Peter Lord)
systems@cfhsweb.com
Computer and General Systems (Peter Lord)